Vehicle Model Range
GR-86 High Option
  • 2.4L Engine – 4 Cylinders - 233hp
  • Automatic Transmission 6 Speeds
  • Alloy wheels 18 inches
  • Adaptive Cruise Control
  • Pre-Crash Safety System
  • BSM (Blind Spot Monitor)
  • Rear Cross Traffic Alert (RCTA)
  • LDA (Lane Departure Alert)
  • 8-inch Front Display (Apple Carplay & Android Auto)
  • Rear Camera
Features
    Focus On Driving The horizontally accented instrument panel boasts a look as distinctive as the GR 86 itself. Front seats are supportive but lightweight. Controls are easy to find, and easy to handle. The shapes, the layout…all about driving. Creating a space that unifies car and driver
    Heart Beats Fast Lightweight, compact, with a low center of gravity.
    The horizontally opposed 2.4L four-cylinder engine equipped with D-4S direct injection technology, creates acceleration power. Smooth, Stress-free sensations from low to high rpms. Smooth response to every tap on the accelerator. Enjoy the sense of power at any speed
    6-Speed Automatic Transmission The “D” position provides smooth shifting while selecting “Sport” mode or the “M” position, directly transmitting engine torque using the lock-up control through the full range of the 2nd to 6th gears, providing a linear response when using the accelerator
    Front & Rear Suspension Equipped with a lightweight and highly rigid MacPherson strut system, the front suspension utilizes a layout that provides a “low center of gravity” and “low inertia” in order to maximize the potential of the “Horizontally opposed engine +FR” system. The double wishbone rear suspension is designed to provide “a sense of oneness with the vehicle” and “both nimbleness and stability” to create an exhilarating ride that is unique to FR sports cars
    Lightweight, High-rigidity body To achieve a high level of steering control, weight reduction of the vehicle was sought. As well as an increased use of high-tensile steel plates, aluminum materials for the front fenders, engine hood, engine undercover, and roof were used in order to achieve a thorough lightweight design. Increased lateral bending and torsional rigidity of the body also brings out agile steering control and stable driving performance for high-speed turns
    Aerodynamic Performance Through wind tunnel testing and extensive testing on the actual vehicle, excellent steering response and stability, including front tire contact feel and rear stability of the vehicle has been achieved
    TRACK Mode “TRACK mode” is included as a feature for circuit driving. TRACK mode can also be called “training mode”, which is tuned to support the turning motion of the vehicle by reducing its spinning behavior, also allowing the driver to control the vehicle within a range of motion at extreme limits
    Visualizer Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, id sit utinam phaedrum Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Nullam sollicitudin consequat orci, non eleifend tortor eleifend ut. Nulla facilisi. Vestibulum augue ex, auctor vitae laoreet et, pulvinar posuere magna. Curabitur ac eros massa. Phasellus leo leo, pellentesque vitae tincidunt non, auctor at dolor. In vitae enim in nunc cursus consequat. Cras cursus magna sed tellus pretium bibendum. Etiam malesuada ut ipsum ac semper. Morbi vehicula fermentum sapien eu consectetur. Integer
    Title Content
    Next Steps Available to reserve online

قارن بين الموديلات
GR-86 أعلى فئة
  • محرك 2.4 لتر - 4 سلندر بقوة 233 حصان
  • ناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي 6 سرعات
  • عجلات المنيوم قياس 18 انش
  • مثبت السرعة الديناميكي
  • نظام الحماية ضد الاصطدام
  • نظام مراقبة النقطة العمياء
  • نظام التنبية من الاصطدام الخلفي
  • نظام التنبيه في حالة الخروج عن المسار
  • شاشة أمامية 8 انش (Apple Carplay & Android Auto)
  • كاميرا خلفية
المواصفات
    ركز على القيادة لوحة العدادات ذات الطابع الأفقي لها مظهر مميز بدرجة لا تقل عن سيارة GR86 ذاتها. المقاعد الأمامية مساندة للجسم لكنها خفيفة الوزن. مفاتيح وضوابط التحكم من السهل العثور عليها واستخدامها. كل ذلك يجعل من السيارة والسائق كيانا واحدا
    القلب ينبض بسرعة وزن خفيف، وحجم صغير، ومركز جاذبية منخفض.
    محرك سعة 2.4 لتر بأربع أسطوانات متقابلة أفقيا ومجهز بتقنية الحقن المباشر. يخلق قوة تسارع. إحساس سلس خال من أي اجهاد في كل سرعات دوران المحرك، من المنخفضة الى العالية. استجابة سلسة لأي ضغط على دواسة السرعة. تمتع بالإحساس بالقوة أيا كانت السرعة
    ناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي 6 سرعات الوضع “D" يعطي تحويلا سلسا للتروس في حين ان اختيار الوضع الرياضي او الوضع “M"، ينقل عزم دوران المحرك بشكل مباشر باستخدام التحكم في القفل في النطاق الكامل للتروس من الثانية الى السادسة، ليعطي استجابة خطية عند استعمال دواسة السرعة
    التعليق الأمامي والخلفي التعليق الأمامي، المجهز بنظام قوائم مكفرسون انضغاطية خفيفة الوزن وشديدة الصلابة، يستخدم توزيعا يحقق "مركز جاذبية منخفض" و"قصورا ذاتيا منخفض" لتحقيق أقصى استعادة من إمكانيات نظام "المحرك المتقابل أفقيا FR+". التعليق الخلفي مصمم لإعطاء "إحساس بكون السيارة والسائق شيئا واحدا" إضافة الى "كل من خفة الحركة والاستقلال" من أجل رحلات ممتعة تنفرد بها السيارات الرياضية من الفئة FR.
    جسم خفيف الوزن، شديد الصلابة لتحقيق مستوى عال من التحكم في التوجيه، تطلب الأمر خفض وزن السيارة. إضافة الى زيادة استخدام ألواح الفولاذ عالي الشد، تم استخدام مواد من الألمنيوم للرفارف الأمامية وغطاء المحرك وغطاء أسفل المحرك والسقف بتحقيق تصميم شامل وخفيف الوزن. زيادة مقاومة الانحناء الجانبي والتواء الجسم يحقق خفة التحكم في التوجيه واستقرار أداء القيادة لدوران المنعطفات بسرعات عالية
    أداء انسيابي من خلال اختبارات نفق الرياح والاختبارات المكثفة التي خضعت لها السيارة ذاتها، تم تحقيق مستوى ممتاز من الاستجابة للتوجيه ومن الاستقرار، بما في ذلك الإحساس بملامسة الإطارات الأمامية والاستقرار الخلفي للسيارة
    وضع المضمار TRACK "وضع المضمار TRACK" متضمن كخاصية مميزة للقيادة في مضمار السباق. كما يمكن لوضع المضمار ان يسمى "وضع التدريب"، المهيأ لدعم حركة السيارة عن طريق خفض دورانها في مكانها، الأمر الذي يسمح أيضا للسائق بالتحكم في السيارة ضمن نطاق حركة في القيادة في أقصى الحدود
    Visualizer Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, id sit utinam phaedrum Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Nullam sollicitudin consequat orci, non eleifend tortor eleifend ut. Nulla facilisi. Vestibulum augue ex, auctor vitae laoreet et, pulvinar posuere magna. Curabitur ac eros massa. Phasellus leo leo, pellentesque vitae tincidunt non, auctor at dolor. In vitae enim in nunc cursus consequat. Cras cursus magna sed tellus pretium bibendum. Etiam malesuada ut ipsum ac semper. Morbi vehicula fermentum sapien eu consectetur. Integer
    Title Content
    إكتشف اكثر متوفرة للطلب عبر الموقع