Contact

Vehicle Model Range
Next
Prev
    BX - M
    • 2.4L Turbo engine 4 Cylinder 278 HP
    • Automatic Transmission 8 Speeds
    • Rear Camera
    • Steel Wheels R18 inch
    • 8-inch Audio System (Apple CarPlay & Android Auto)
    • Fabric Seats
    TX - M
    • 2.4L Turbo engine 4 Cylinder 278 HP
    • Automatic Transmission 8 Speeds
    • Rear Camera
    • Sunroof
    • Alloy Wheels R18 inch
    • 8-inch Audio System (Apple CarPlay & Android Auto)
    • Fabric Seats
    • Remote Engine Starter
    TX - K
    • 2.4L Turbo engine 4 Cylinder 278 HP
    • Automatic Transmission 8 Speeds
    • Rear Camera
    • Sunroof
    • Power Back Door
    • Alloy Wheels R18 inch
    • 12.3-inch Audio System (Apple CarPlay & Android Auto)
    • Synthetic leather Seats
    • Remote Engine Starter
    TX - H
    • 2.4L Turbo engine 4 Cylinder 278 HP
    • Automatic Transmission 8 Speeds
    • Rear Camera
    • Dynamic Radar Cruise Control (DRCC)
    • Pre-Collision System (PCS)
    • Lane Tracing Assist (LTA)
    • Sunroof
    • Power Back Door
    • Alloy Wheels R18 inch
    • 12.3-inch Audio System (Apple CarPlay & Android Auto)
    • Leather Seats
    • Remote Engine Starter
    WX - Mono Tone
    • 2.4L Turbo engine 4 Cylinder 278 HP
    • Automatic Transmission 8 Speeds
    • 4 Cameras
    • Dynamic Radar Cruise Control (DRCC)
    • Pre-Collision System (PCS)
    • Lane Tracing Assist (LTA)
    • Blind Spot Monitor System (BSM)
    • Rear Cross Traffic Alert (RCTA)
    • Multi-Terrain Monitor System
    • Sunroof
    • Power Back Door
    • Alloy Wheels R18 inch
    • 12.3-inch Audio System (Apple CarPlay & Android Auto)
    • Leather Seats
    • Remote Engine Starter
    • Mobile Wireless Charger
    • Head Up Display (HUD)
    WX - Dual Tone
    • 2.4L Turbo engine 4 Cylinder 278 HP
    • Automatic Transmission 8 Speeds
    • 4 Cameras
    • Dynamic Radar Cruise Control (DRCC)
    • Pre-Collision System (PCS)
    • Lane Tracing Assist (LTA)
    • Blind Spot Monitor System (BSM)
    • Rear Cross Traffic Alert (RCTA)
    • Multi-Terrain Monitor System
    • Sunroof
    • Power Back Door
    • Alloy Wheels R18 inch
    • 12.3-inch Audio System (Apple CarPlay & Android Auto)
    • Leather Seats
    • Remote Engine Starter
    • Mobile Wireless Charger
    • Head Up Display (HUD)
    • Dual Tone Body
    Features
      High-quality and functional beauty The simple interior exudes timeless quality, with functional beauty you will never grow tired of. The Land Cruiser Prado offers advanced features that are simple and user-friendly, a back-to-basic philosophy.
      2.4-liter Gasoline Engine The inline four-cylinder turbo engine delivers high acceleration response and ample drive torque for powerful yet comfortable driving experience.
      8-Speed Automatic Transmission 8-speed automatic transmission to create a smooth feeling of acceleration following the intention of the driver.
      The GA-F Platform Built using GA-F platform to improve body rigidity and reduce weight. The Land Cruiser Prado also features a suspension system that provides high performance on rough roads and functionality that enables both on-road and off-road performance in accordance with road conditions.
      Stabilizer Disconnect Mechanism (SDM) SDM can switch the stabilizer between locked and unlocked in accordance with the road conditions. This provides driving stability for on-road driving and better ground contact and riding comfort for off-road driving.
      Drive Mode Select Up to three driving modes (Eco – Normal – Sport) can be selected to experience dynamic acceleration or enjoy comfortable driving.
      Multi-Terrain Select (MTS) This system allows the driver to select from six modes of off-road assistance (Auto – Dirt – Sand – Mud – Deep Snow) for handling road conditions that can cause the vehicle to get stuck due to wheel spinning or stall due to inadequate driving mode. It carries out integrated control of driving power, suspension, and brake hydraulics based on the selected mode to ensure driving performance.
      Crawl Control Allows the driver to drive at low speeds on highly uneven or slippery road surfaces using just the steering wheel and without the need to operate the acceleration padel and brake. It is highly effective for getting the vehicle unstuck and preventing the wheels from spinning and locking, and also for reducing the strain on the drivetrain. Five speed settings are available for different road conditions. It automatically controls driving force and braking force in accordance with the driving mode selected via multi-Terrain Select.
      Multi-Terrain Monitor System This system uses four cameras to monitor the conditions around the vehicle. With the push of a button, the driver can switch between the cameras mounted on the front, left, and right sides, and rear of the vehicle to check blind spots and ascertain the surrounding road conditions.
      Pre-Collision System (PCS) PCS detects vehicles and pedestrians in front of the vehicle (daytime/nighttime), cyclists (daytime), and oncoming vehicles and pedestrians at intersections (daytime). It can help drivers avoid collisions and mitigate damage whenever the risk of collision with a detected object increases.
      Dynamic Radar Cruise Control (DRCC) DRCC uses millimeter-wave radar and a monocular camera to detect the vehicle in front, allowing the vehicle to follow them while maintaining appropriate distance based on vehicle speed. It also stops the vehicle during traffic congestion and alters speed in response to curves.
      Lane Tracing Assist (LTA) Assists the driver with some of the steering required to stay in the center of the lane, and it helps the driver follow the vehicle in front even when the lane markings are difficult to see.
      Blind Spot Monitor (BSM) An indicator light on the outer rear-view mirror turns on if another vehicle enters the driver’s blind spot. The indicator blinks to alert the driver if the turn signal to change lanes is activated.
      Full HD 12.3-inch wide display A large, high-resolution touch screen with intuitive operation, supporting Apple CarPlay and Android Auto systems. In addition to serving as the navigation system and audio controls, this touch screen also displays a wide range of vehicle data.
      Head-Up Display (HUD) Information needed for driving is projected onto the windshield glass within the driver’s field of view. The ability to see this information while looking straight ahead improves visibility and user-friendliness.
      Wireless Charger Wireless charging for smartphones and other devices. Fast charging with up to 15 W is possible for devices compatible with the Qi 1.3.2 charging specification.
      Visualizer Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, id sit utinam phaedrum Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Nullam sollicitudin consequat orci, non eleifend tortor eleifend ut. Nulla facilisi. Vestibulum augue ex, auctor vitae laoreet et, pulvinar posuere magna. Curabitur ac eros massa. Phasellus leo leo, pellentesque vitae tincidunt non, auctor at dolor. In vitae enim in nunc cursus consequat. Cras cursus magna sed tellus pretium bibendum. Etiam malesuada ut ipsum ac semper. Morbi vehicula fermentum sapien eu consectetur. Integer
      Title Content
      Next Steps Available to reserve online

تواصل معنا

Close
Contact
قارن بين الموديلات
التالي
السابق
    BX - M
    • محرك 2.4 لتر توربو 4 سلندر 278 حصان
    • ناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي 8 سرعات
    • كاميرا خلفية
    • عجلات ستيل 18 بوصة
    • شاشة 8 بوصة (أبل كاربلاي واندرويد اوتو)
    • مقاعد مخمل
    TX - M
    • محرك 2.4 لتر توربو 4 سلندر 278 حصان
    • ناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي 8 سرعات
    • كاميرا خلفية
    • فتحة سقف
    • عجلات المنيوم 18 بوصة
    • شاشة 8 بوصة (أبل كاربلاي واندرويد اوتو)
    • مقاعد مخمل
    • نظام تشغيل المحرك عن بعد
    TX - K
    • محرك 2.4 لتر توربو 4 سلندر 278 حصان
    • ناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي 8 سرعات
    • كاميرا خلفية
    • فتحة سقف
    • باب خلفي يفتح ويغلق كهربائيا
    • عجلات المنيوم 18 بوصة
    • شاشة 12.3 بوصة (أبل كاربلاي واندرويد اوتو)
    • مقاعد جلد صناعي
    • نظام تشغيل المحرك عن بعد
    TX - H
    • محرك 2.4 لتر توربو 4 سلندر 278 حصان
    • ناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي 8 سرعات
    • كاميرا خلفية
    • مثبت السرعة الراداري الديناميكي
    • نظام مانع التصادم
    • نظام المساعدة في تتبع المسار
    • فتحة سقف
    • باب خلفي يفتح ويغلق كهربائيا
    • عجلات المنيوم 18 بوصة
    • شاشة 12.3 بوصة (أبل كاربلاي واندرويد اوتو)
    • مقاعد جلد
    • نظام تشغيل المحرك عن بعد
    WX
    • محرك 2.4 لتر توربو 4 سلندر 278 حصان
    • ناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي 8 سرعات
    • 4 كاميرات
    • مثبت السرعة الراداري الديناميكي
    • نظام مانع التصادم
    • نظام المساعدة في تتبع المسار
    • نظام مراقبة النقطة العمياء
    • نظام التنبية من الاصطدام الخلفي
    • نظام مراقبة التضاريس المختلفة
    • فتحة سقف
    • باب خلفي يفتح ويغلق كهربائيا
    • عجلات المنيوم 18 بوصة
    • شاشة 12.3 بوصة (أبل كاربلاي واندرويد اوتو)
    • مقاعد جلد
    • نظام تشغيل المحرك عن بعد
    • شاحن هاتف لاسلكي
    • عرض المعلومات على الزجاج الامامي
    WX - هيكل خارجي ثنائي اللون
    • محرك 2.4 لتر توربو 4 سلندر 278 حصان
    • ناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي 8 سرعات
    • 4 كاميرات
    • مثبت السرعة الراداري الديناميكي
    • نظام مانع التصادم
    • نظام المساعدة في تتبع المسار
    • نظام مراقبة النقطة العمياء
    • نظام التنبية من الاصطدام الخلفي
    • نظام مراقبة التضاريس المختلفة
    • فتحة سقف
    • باب خلفي يفتح ويغلق كهربائيا
    • عجلات المنيوم 18 بوصة
    • شاشة 12.3 بوصة (أبل كاربلاي واندرويد اوتو)
    • مقاعد جلد
    • نظام تشغيل المحرك عن بعد
    • شاحن هاتف لاسلكي
    • عرض المعلومات على الزجاج الامامي
    • هيكل خارجي ثنائي اللون
    المواصفات
      عالية الجودة .. أناقة عملية يشع التصميم الداخلي البسيط بالجودة الخالدة، مع الجمال الوظيفي الذي لن تمل منه أبدا. توفر لاند كروزر برادو ميزات متقدمة بسيطة وسهلة الاستخدام، وفلسفة العودة للأساسيات.
      محرك بنزين سعة 2.4 لتر يوفر المحرك التوربيني ذو الاسطوانات الأربع المتتالية استجابة تسارع عالية وعزم دوران كبير للقيادة ليمنحك تجربة قيادة قوية ومريحة.
      ناقل الحركة التلقائي ذو 8 سرعات ناقل الحركة التلقائي ذو 8 سرعات لخلق شعور سلس بالتسارع لتلبية احتياجات السائق.
      منصة GA-F تم تصميمها باستخدام منصة (GA-F) لتحسين صلابة الجسم وتقليل الوزن. وتتميز لاند كروزر برادو أيضا بنظام تعليق يوفر أداءً عالياً على الطرق الوعرة ووظائف تتيح الاداء على الطرق الممهدة والوعرة تماشياً مع ظروف الطريق.
      آلية فصل الموازن (SDM) يمكن لنظام SDM تحويل الموازن بين القفل والفتح وفقاً لظروف الطريق. وهذا يوفر ثباتا في القيادة عند القيادة على الطرق الممهدة وتلامسا أفضل مع الأرض وراحة أثناء القيادة على الرق الوعرة.
      تحديد وضع القيادة يمكن الاختيار بين ثلاث أوضاع للقيادة (اقتصادي - طبيعي - رياضي) لتجربة التسارع الديناميكي أو الاستمتاع بقيادة مريحة.
      نظام اختيار الوضع الملائم لتضاريس مختلفة (MTS) يتيح هذا النظام للسائق الاختيار من بين خمسة أوضاع للمساعدة على الطرق الوعرة (تلقائي – ترابي – رملي – طين – ثلج عميق) للتعامل مع ظروف الطريق التي يمكن أن تتسبب في علوق السيارة بسبب دوران العجلات أو توقفها بسبب عدم كفاية قوة القيادة. يقوم بتنفيذ التحكم المتكامل في قوة القيادة، والتعليق، هيدروليكية الفرامل بناء على الوضع المحدد لضمان أداء القيادة.
      نظام التحكم بالزحف يتيح للسائق القيادة بسرعات منخفضة على أسطح الطرق غير المستوية او الزلقة باستخدام عجلة القيادة فقط ودون الحاج الى تشغيل دواسة التسارع والفراملز انه فعال للغاية حيث يعمل على ألا تعلق السيارة عن طريق منع العجلات من الدوران والقفل، كما يعمل على تقليل الضغط على مجموعة الدفع. تتوفر خمسة اعدادات للسرعة لظروف الطريق المختلفة. يقوم بالتحكم تلقائيا في قوة الدفع وقوة الكبح وفقا لوضع القيادة المحدد عبر نظام اختيار الوضع الملائم لتضاريس مختلفة.
      نظام مراقبة التضاريس المختلفة يستخدم هذا النظام أربع كاميرات لمراقبة الظروف المحيطة بالسيارة. بضغطة زر واحدة، يمكن للسائق التبديل بين الكاميرات المثبتة على الجوانب الأمامية والسيرى واليمنى وبالخلف للتحقق من النقاط العمياء والتأكد من ظروف الطريق المحيطة.
      نظام مانع التصادم (PCS) يكتشف نظام مانع التصادم السيارات والمشاة أمام السيارة (نهارا/ليلا)، وراكبي الدراجات (نهارا)، والسيارات والمشاة القادمين عند التقاطعات (نهارا). يمكن أن يساعد السائقين على تجنب الاصطدامات وتخفيف الأضرار كلما زاد خطر الاصطدام بجسم تم اكتشافه.
      الرادار الديناميكي لنظام المحافظة على السرعة المضبوطة تلقائيا (DRCC) يستخدم هذا النظام رادارا بموجات مليمترية وكاميرا أحادية للكشف عن السيارة التي أمامك، مما يسمح للسيارة بمتابعتها مع الحفاظ على مسافة مناسبة بناءا على سرعة السيارة. كما أنه يوقف السيارة أثناء الازدحام المروري ويغير السرعة استجابة للمنحنيات.
      نظام المساعدة للتبع على المسار (LTA) يساعد السائق في بعض عمليات التوجيه المطلوبة للبقاء في وسط خط السير، ويساعد السائق على متابعة السيارة التي أمامه حتى عندما يكون من الصعب رؤية علامات خط السير.
      نظام مراقبة النقطة العمياء يضيء ضوء المؤشر الموجود على مرآة الرؤية الخلفية الخارجية في حالة دخول سيارة أخرى في المنطقة صعبة الرؤية بالنسبة للسائقز يومض المؤشر لتنبيه السائق في حالة تفعيل اشارة الانعطاف لتغيير المسار.
      شاشة عريضة كاملة HD مقاس 12.3 بوصة شاشة تعمل باللمس كبيرة وعالية الدقة وسهلة التشغيل مدعومة بأنظمة Apple CarPlay و Android Auto. بالاضافة الى عملها كنظام للملاحة ومفاتيح التحكم في الصوت، تعرض هذه الشاشة اللمسية ايضا مجموعة واسعة من بيانات السيارة.
      شاشة العرض على الزجاج الأمامي (HUD) يتم عرض المعلومات اللازمة للقيادة على الزجاج الأمامي ضمن مجال رؤية السائق. القدرة على رؤية هذه المعلومات أثناء النظر الى الأمام مباشرة تعمل على تحسين الرؤية وسهولة الاستخدام.
      الشاحن اللاسلكي الشحن اللاسلكي للهواتف الذكية والاجهزة الاخرى. يمكن الشحن السريع بقدرة تصل الى 15 واط للأجهزة المتوافقة مع مواصفات الشحن Qi 1.3.2.
      Visualizer Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, id sit utinam phaedrum Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Nullam sollicitudin consequat orci, non eleifend tortor eleifend ut. Nulla facilisi. Vestibulum augue ex, auctor vitae laoreet et, pulvinar posuere magna. Curabitur ac eros massa. Phasellus leo leo, pellentesque vitae tincidunt non, auctor at dolor. In vitae enim in nunc cursus consequat. Cras cursus magna sed tellus pretium bibendum. Etiam malesuada ut ipsum ac semper. Morbi vehicula fermentum sapien eu consectetur. Integer
      Title Content
      إكتشف اكثر متوفرة للطلب عبر الموقع