IT'S A FAMILY THING

Since an early age I've wanted a sportscar. My father has an original 1969 GT 2000. The memories we share are priceless. He's so proud of that 69. To this day it's maintained to showroom condition. At car meets we display them side by side. I call mine the “beast”.

The AlSayer family introduced Toyota to Kuwait in 1954.  As the range has grown so has the bond,  establishing trust, versatile showrooms, quality service, genuine spare parts and 24/7 roadside assistance.  Now the favourite of generations.

A reliable, trusted brand which constantly thinks of your needs, a brand which is always at hand and is constantly evolving to keep pace with you.


 

Meet the “beast”

Be Reassured

THE BIGGEST FLEET IN KUWAIT

The Toyota range includes a variety of the best models designed to suit all tastes and needs. They are characterized by the highest quality and advanced technology, plus they enjoy the highest resale value.

AFTER 6 DECADES OUR "CUSTOMER FIRST" PHILOSOPHY REMAINS THE SAME

You the customer are our top priority and your total satisfaction is our goal. This is our ongoing mission and we aim to maintain it with our 60 years of experience, complemented with our on-going development and achievements.

TOYOTA SERVICE AND SPARE PARTS CENTERS IN EVERY NEIGHBORHOOD

To serve you better we have carefully focused on the geographical distribution of our Service and Parts Centers to cover most of the districts here in Kuwait. In an effort to serve you with greater ease, we are open 7 days a week and we will continue to open new centers along the way.

"DOOR TO DOOR" SERVICE TO SUIT YOUR LIFESTYLE.

We understand that you lead a busy lifestyle and it is not always convenient to have your car serviced. Our "Door to Door" service takes that worry away and keeps your life on schedule.

GOLD AWARDED TEAMS COMMITTED TO SERVING YOU.

Our technical teams are highly qualified and professionally trained, and have achieved first place positions at an international level. In fact, it is one of the main reasons why we are able to provide you, our customer with the best after-sales service

SERVICED BY STATE OF THE ART ADVANCED EQUIPMENT TO ENSURE PRECISION.

We know how important your car is to you. Therefore our Service Centers have the latest equipment that allows speed and precision working. It allows us to help you the customer to save time, effort and cost.

OUR 5 YEAR EXTENDED WARRANTY WITH UNLIMITED MILEAGE DESIGNED TO GIVE YOU TOTAL PEACE OF MIND

We completely understand the importance and cost of ownership and that is why we have introduced our 5 year extended warranty program so that you can enjoy total peace of mind while driving.

MUSAADA


Musaada roadside assistance is a new distinguished special value added service now offered by Al-Sayer to ensure that all Toyota customers are never stuck on the road. One call and this new 7/24 service will get you moving whether you have a flat tyre, dead battery or have runout of fuel absolutely free of charge.

OUR SERVICE CENTER COURTESY CARS WILL KEEP YOU ON THE ROAD.

With your busy lifestyle you need access to a car full time, with our service centre courtesy cars you stay on the move.

Right Car For Me

My Budget is

Budget
  • SPORTS
  • White Metallic
  • Silver Metallic
  • Ice Gray Metallic
  • Black Metallic
  • Prominence Red
  • Lightning Yellow
  • Deep Blue Metallic
  • Crystal Black Silica
  • Dark Gray Metallic
  • Lightning Red
  • Satin White Pearl
  • Sterling Silver Metallic
  • Galaxy Blue Silica
  • Orange Metallic

تقاليـد تـتـوارثها الأجيـال

من صغري وأنا حلمي امتلك سيارة رياضية مثل الوالد اللي عنده 2000 GT أصلية موديل 1969.  ترى ذكرياتنا حلوة وما لها ثمن. الوالد يفتخر بسيارته ومحافظ عليها كأنها توها طالعة من المعرض.  واليوم إذا تجمعنا .. نصفط سياراتنا جنب بعض. ومن يومها سميت سيارتي “الوحش”.

عائلة الساير قدمت تويوتا للكويت عام 1954. ولمواكبة النمو قامت بخطوات التطوير والتوسعة  لتعزيز الثقة والجودة الفائقة للخدمة. فتم افتتاح المزيد من المعارض متعددة الأغراض، ومراكز قطع الغيار الأصلية،  وتقديم خدمة “مساعدة” على الطريق 24/7. واليوم هي السيارة المفضلة للأجيال. 

علامة تجارية قوية، موثوقة تواصل الاهتمام باحتياجاتك، إنها العلامة التجارية الأنسب والمتاحة دوماً للجميع، التي تحرص على التطوير المستمر لتواكب متطلباتك.
 

تعرف على “الوحش”

دوم مطمن

أكبر أسطول للسيارات في الكويت

تضم عائلة سيارات تويوتا مجموعة متنوعة من أفضل الموديلات، وقد صممت لتناسب كل الأذواق والاحتياجات، تمتاز بالجودة العالية، التكنولوجيا المتقدمة، وبالتالي القيمة الأعلى عند إعادة البيع. لتكون الاستثمار الأمثل بلا منافس.

خلال 60 عاماً مازال العميل أساس فلسفتنا.

عملاؤنا الكرام، أنتم أهم أولوياتنا، ورضاكم التام غايتنا، فتلك مهمتنا المستمرة بخبرة عمرها 60 عاماً حافلة بالتطوير المتواصل والإنجازات.

تويوتا الساير جار كل بيت مع أكبر شبكة لمراكز الخدمة.

ولكي نقدم لكم الخدمة الأفضل قمنا بالتركيز على التوزيع الجغرافـي الأمثل لمراكز الخدمة وقطع الغيار لنغطي أغلب مناطق الكويت، كما نواصل افتتاح المزيد من الفروع لأجل راحتكم. وتم توفير ساعات العمل المناسبة لجميع العملاء - 7 أيام فـي الأسبوع.

مع خدمة "من الباب للباب" لاستلام وتسليم سيارتك.

نتفهم أسلوب حياتك وانشغالاتك، وأنه قد يتعذر عليك أحياناً إحضار سيارتك للخدمة. لذا، فإن خدمتنا المميزة "من الباب للباب" تريح بالك وتساعدك على استكمال جدول أعمال حياتك الخاصة.

مع فريق محترف أحرز العديد من الميداليات الذهبية يلتزم بمنحك الخدمة الأفضل.

أعددنا فريق عمل مؤهل ومدرب بمهنية عالية لتقديم أفضل الخدمات لعملائنا، ولاستمرار التميز الذي نالته الشركة بإحرازها العديد من المراكز الأولى فـي المحافل الدولية. لنقدم للعملاء الكرام أفضل خدمة لما بعد البيع

مع صيانة بأحدث المعدات والتجهيزات لدقة فائقة بالعمل.

نعلم مدى أهمية سيارتك تويوتا لك، لذا قمنا بتزويد مراكزنا للخدمة بأحدث التقنيات المتطورة، والأجهزة والمعدات الحديثة وفقاً لأعلى معايير الجودة والتكنولوجيا العالمية، بهدف تقديم خدمات راقية وسريعة، كي نمنحك "عميلنا الكريم" أقصى درجات الرضا.

مع مزايا حصرية لبرامج الكفالة – 5 سنوات دون تحديد المسافة.

أفضــل وسيـــلــة لكسـب ثقتـكــم هـــي إظهــار مــدى جــودة مــا نعـرضــــه، لــذا قمنـــا بــزيــادة سنــــوات الكفـــــالة لجميـــع سيــاراتنـــا لتصـبـــح 5 سنــــوات دون تحـديــد المســـافـــة لمنحـــكـــم المـزيــــد مـن راحــــة البــــال.

MUSAADA

خدمة "مساعدة" على الطريق هي خدمة جديدة مميزة بقيمة مضافة يقدمها الآن الساير لضمان عدم تعطل أي مركبة لعملاء تويوتا على الطريق أبداً. بمكالمة واحدة في جميع أيام الأسبوع وعلى مدار الساعة تمنحك هذه الخدمة الجديدة القدرة على مواصلة رحلتك سواء كان تعطل مركبتك نتيجة بنشر، بطارية لا تعمل أو نفاد الوقود، وذلك بالتأكيد مجاناً.

مع سياراتنا البديلة في مراكز الخدمة لتبقيكم على الطريق.

مع نمط حياتك وانشغالك اليومي تحتاج إلى سيارة طوال الوقت، لذا فإن مراكز الخدمة توفر لك سيارة بديلة لتبقيك على الطريق.

السيارة المناسبة بالنسبة لي

ميزانيتي هي

ميزانية
  • السيارات الرياضية
  • White Metallic
  • Silver Metallic
  • Ice Gray Metallic
  • Black Metallic
  • Prominence Red
  • Lightning Yellow
  • Deep Blue Metallic
  • سليكا أسود بلّوري
  • معدني رمادي داكن
  • أحمر برقي
  • لؤلؤي ساتان أبيض
  • معدني فضي استرليني
  • سيليكا أزرق المجرة-الجديدة
  • معدني برتقالي - الجديدة