Notice
Toyota Dream Car Art Contest Artworks Gallery

Start Your Impossible

MOBILITY FOR ALL

The last 85 years have brought incredible advancements in mobility technology. But we’re only getting started. The prototypes on this page are a glimpse of the future we’re building at Toyota—where all of humankind is free to move.

TOYOTA CONCEPT-愛i RIDE

The future of mass transit is personal.

TOYOTA CONCEPT-i RIDE will transform mass transportation into a personable experience for everyone. Its gull wing design, pedal-less acceleration and braking, and joystick steering make it an accessible, easy drive for wheelchair users.

 

Concept vehicles shown.

TOYOTA CONCEPT-愛i WALK

Where cars can't go, it can.

Designed for sidewalks, TOYOTA CONCEPT-i WALK autonomously takes users around their city and can be ridden with footwear for any occasion.

Concept vehicle shown.

TOYOTA CONCEPT-愛i

More than a machine, a partner.

The leader of our CONCEPT-i Series, TOYOTA CONCEPT-i uses artificial intelligence to connect with its driver―learning, protecting and inspiring them on the road ahead.

Concept vehicle shown.

Interbrand 100 Best Global Brands Report 2019 TOYOTA Ranked Best Global Automotive Brand

Interbrand, a brand consultancy firm has ranked Toyota as the best automotive brand in the Best Global Brands report for 2019 that was announced recently.

Considering Interbrand’s unparalleled wealth of 20 years of brand valuation data, this year’s report examines the world’s most successful brands through the lens of Iconic Moves, focusing on the end of a traditional approach to brand positioning and industry leaders’ navigation of the rapid ongoing change among consumers and competitive landscapes.

Toyota Supports Tokyo 2020 with Specially-designed ‘APM’ Mobility Vehicle

Toyota Motor Corporation (Toyota), worldwide partner of the Olympic and Paralympic Games, announced recently that to support the Olympic and Paralympic Games Tokyo 2020, it is developing a special new product, the APM (Accessible People Mover), a mobility vehicle designed expressly for use at the Games.

تنويه
هلا فبراير ... هلا بالكاش أسماء الرابحين

التنقل للجميع

لقد ادخلت الـ 85 عامًا الماضية تطورات لا تصدق الى عالم تكنولوجيا التنقل. لكننا بدأنا للتو. النماذج الأولية في هذه الصفحة ما هي الا لمحة عن المستقبل الذي نقوم ببنائه في شركة تويوتا - حيث يكون للبشرية جمعاء حرية الحركة.

مفهوم تويوتا -愛i RIDE

مستقبل النقل الجماعي اصبح شخصيًا.

 

سوف يقوم مفهوم تويوتا - i RIDE بتحويل النقل الجماعي الى تجربة ممتعة للجميع. فتصميمه الرائع كأجنحة النورس والتسارع والفرملة بدون دواسات وعصا التحكم بالتوجيه تجعل منها مركبة سهلة القيادة لمستخدمي الكراسي المتحركة.

 

اظهار مفهوم المركبة.

مفهوم تويوتا -愛i WALK

نصل اينما لا تصل السيارات

صممت لتسير على الأرصفة، مفهوم تويوتا i WALK تنقل المستخدمين حول المدينة بشكل مستقل ويمكن قيادتها بحذاء ملائم لأي مناسبة.

 

اظهار مفهوم المركبة.

مفهوم تويوتا -愛i

ليست مجرد الة ، بل شريك تنقل.

تستخدم مفهوم تويوتا i uses ، الرائدة في مفهوم i Series ، الذكاء الاصطناعي للتواصل مع السائق – تعليمه وحمايته والهامه على مدى الطريق.

 

اظهار مفهوم المركبة.

إعلان تويوتا أفضل ماركة سيارات عالمية حسب تقرير Interbrand 2019 لأفضل 100 ماركة عالمية

قامت Interbrand، وهي شركة لاستشارات العلامات التجارية، بتصنيف ماركة تويوتا كأفضل ماركة سيارات في تقريرها الذي أعلنت عنه مؤخرًا حول أفضل الماركات العالمية لعام 2019.

وبالنظر الى تاريخ Interbrand الحافل الذي يمثل 20 عامًا من بيانات تقييم العلامات التجارية، يتناول تقرير هذا العام العلامات التجارية الأكثر نجاحاً في العالم من خلال عدسة Iconic Moves، التي تركز على نهاية النهج التقليدي لوضع العلامات التجارية وبحث قادة الصناعة في وضع التغيير المستمر السريع بين المستهلكين والبيئة التنافسية.

تويوتا تدعم "الألعاب الأولمبية والبارالمبية طوكيو 2020" بمركبات التنقل APM

ضمن إطار دعمها لـ "الألعاب الأولمبية والبارالمبية طوكيو 2020"، أعلنت شركة تويوتا موتور كوربوريشن، الشريك العالمي للألعاب الأولمبية والبارالمبية، مؤخراً، عن تطوير مركبة تنقل جديدة من طراز تويوتا APM (Accessible People Mover)، والتي تم تصميمها بشكل خاص لاستخدام مختلف شرائح الزوار الذين يحتاجون إلى المساعدة خلال دورة "الألعاب الأولمبية والبارالمبية طوكيو 2020".